Dela - Changes Of Atmosphere (2008)

01. Changes Of Atmosphere (Featuring Liza Garza) (Intro)
02. I Say Peace (Featuring J-Live)
03. Live The Life (Featuring J. Sands)
04. The City (Featuring J-Live & Surreal)
05. Won’t Do (Featuring Miles Bonny)
06. Stress (Featuring Queens Connex & Termanology)
07. Long Life (Featuring Talib Kweli)
08. Veuillez Veiller Sur Vos Reves (Featuring Les Nubians & John Banzai)
09. Vibrate (Featuring Blu)
10. How To Fish (Featuring Reach)
11. The Plan (Featuring Dynas & Lucian)
12. It Is What It Is (Featuring Naledge)
13. Chill (Featuring Large Professor & Meemee Nelzy)
14. Changes Of Atmosphere (Featuring Supastition)
15. Live The Life (Featuring J. Sands) (Original Mix)
16. Chill (Featuring Large Professor) (Lark Chillout Mix)

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario